If you wish to remove your own item, you can do this by visiting the item page and clicking on the Remove tab. Please note that once you delete an item you cannot change your mind, and the marketplace does not allow authors to re-upload previously deleted items. Please be certain before deleting your item.
Once you have opted to remove the item, it may continue to be displayed for sale for up to 30 days. After 30 days the item will be removed.
You will continue to earn the usual percentage of any sales that take place during this time.